Skip to main content

We are providing this information in an effort to connect you with scholarship opportunities. LA Valley College or the Los Angeles Community College are not affiliated with any of the noted scholarships. Students should conduct their own research into any of these opportunities.

hide

hide

ONLINE HELP DESK

Hours
Mon-Thu 8:30am-7:30pm
Friday 8:30am-1:00pm

hide

hide

Calendar

hide

ASU Meetings & Events Winter/Spring 2021

hide

Spring 2021 ASU MEETINGS
& CLUB DAYS

Event/Meeting links and info will be updated as is becomes available.  To view the information CLICK ON THE DATE bolded in green.


Wnter 2021- Executive Council Tuesdays @ 2:00 pm – Zoom

Finance Committee Tuesdays @  1:00 pm - Zoom  

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021*
* Last Day to consider Budget Requests for academic year.  Request must be submitted by Thursday, April 22nd at 12:00pm, for consideration.
  • Tuesday,*May 11, 2021* 

* 2021-2022 Budget Allocations Review. All Budget Allocation Requests must be submitted by Friday, April 30th at 12:00pm, for consideration.

Executive Council Tuesdays @  2:00 pm - Zoom  

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Tuesday,*May 11, 2021 

Inter-Club Council Thursday, 1:00 pm - Zoom

  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Thursday, May 19, 2021
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021

Club Day Wednesdays 1:00pm to 4:00pm - Zoom

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021  WELCOME DAY/CLUB DAY
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021