Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, March 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, March 07, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. College of the Canyons (Home Game)
Saturday, March 7, 1:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Monday, March 09, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, March 9, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

LAVC Women's Softball vs. Glendale College (Home Game)
Tuesday, March 10, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. Citrus College (Home Game)
Thursday, March 12, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, March 12, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

LAVC Women's Softball vs. Moorpark College (Home Game)
Friday, March 13, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)
Monday, March 16, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - ACA 2417
 
Budget Committee
Monday, March 16, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, March 17, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 
Displaying results 81-90 (of 159)
 |<  <  5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14  >  >|