Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, June 25, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online
 

Monday, June 29, 2020

Fall 2020 - Registration for Group 4
Monday, June 29 - Sunday, August 30
 

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Fall 2020 - Registration for Group 5
Wednesday, July 1 - Sunday, August 30
 

Saturday, July 04, 2020

 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Summer 2020 - Final Examinations
Monday, July 13 - Sunday, August 23
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
 
Displaying results 31-40 (of 61)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|