Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 25, 2020

 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Committee for Academic Resources and Tutoring Services (CARTS)
Thursday, May 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Online
 
Work Environment Committee (WEC)
Thursday, May 28, 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Location: Online
 
Enrollment Management Committee (EMC)
Thursday, May 28, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Online
 
Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 28, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Spring 2020 - Final Examinations
Tuesday, June 2 - Monday, June 8
 

Monday, June 08, 2020

 

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

LAVC Commencement 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 9:00 AM
Location: TBA
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, June 11, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, June 25, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Online
 
Displaying results 31-40 (of 40)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 >  >|