Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Todays Events

Fall 2021 - Open Enrollment
Now until Sunday August 29
 
LAVC COVID-19 Vaccination Pop-Up
Saturday, July 31, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location: Parking Lot A
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Fall 2021 - Filing Period for Graduation Petitions
Sunday, August 1 - Friday, November 12
 

Friday, August 06, 2021

 

Saturday, August 07, 2021

LAVC COVID-19 Vaccination Pop-Up
Saturday, August 7, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Parking Lot A
 

Sunday, August 08, 2021

 
 
 
 

Friday, August 13, 2021

 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 36)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|