Skip to main content
WLAC

Student Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC) Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Campus Distance Education Committee (CDEC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:10 PM - 2:40 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) Academic Senate Room 1601 - 1601
 
Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, May 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
LACCD Board of Trustees Meeting - Open Session
Wednesday, May 6, 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Saturday, May 09, 2020

LAVC Philharmonic Choir
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Monday, May 11, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Bond Work Group (BWG)
Thursday, May 14, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 41-50 (of 78)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|