Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC) Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

LAVC Piano Class / Voice Class Showcase
Wednesday, April 22, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

LAVC Men's Baseball vs. West LA College (Home Game)
Thursday, April 23, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Astronomy Group Business Meeting
Sunday, April 26, 7:00 PM
Location: Planetarium (PLN)
 
"SOFIA: Airborne Astronomy" Astronomy Lecture
Sunday, April 26, 7:45 PM
Location: Planetarium (PLN)
 

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Valley Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 2, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Monday, May 04, 2020

Greater Valley Glen Council Meeting
Monday, May 4, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Fireside Room
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC) Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

LACCD Board of Trustees Meeting - Open Session
Wednesday, May 6, 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Saturday, May 09, 2020

LAVC Philharmonic Choir
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 21-30 (of 48)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|