Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Tuesday, December 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 

Monday, January 06, 2020

Free NCLEX Review Course
Monday, January 6, 9:00 AM - Friday, January 10, 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Tuesday, January 7, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Tuesday, January 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. College of the Canyons (Home Game)
Wednesday, January 15, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. College of the Canyons (Home Game)
Wednesday, January 15, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Tuesday, January 21, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1301
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

LAVC Women's Basketball vs. Santa Monica College (Home Game)
Wednesday, January 22, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Santa Monica College (Home Game)
Wednesday, January 22, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 75)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|