Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 29, 2020

LAVC Guitar Series Concert - Ronn McFarlane, lute
Saturday, February 29, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

3rd Annual All-Steinway Celebration Benefit Concert
Saturday, March 14, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

LAVC Wind Ensemble
Monday, March 16, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Friday, March 27, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Saturday, March 28, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 
LAVC Guitar Concert - Gregory Newton, Jordan Charnofsky and Friends
Saturday, March 28, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Thursday, April 02, 2020

House of Blues - "Diversity and the Music Industry"
Thursday, April 2, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Music (M) - Recital Hall (Room 106)
 
Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Thursday, April 2, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Friday, April 03, 2020

Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Friday, April 3, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Urinetown, The Musical presented by the LAVC Theater Arts Department
Saturday, April 4, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Horseshoe Theater
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 23)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|