Skip to main content
Academics

LAVC Music Department Concert Series

hide

CONCERT HOTLINE:   (818) 778-5633

If you need accommodation, due to a disability, to participate in the events listed below, please contact 818-947-2346 at least 5 business days in advance of a concert.

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Todays Events

LAVC Chamber Singers
Tuesday, October 23, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

LAVC Guitar Faculty Recital - Gregory Newton, Jordan Charnofsky
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, November 05, 2018

LAVC Piano Class/Voice Class Showcase
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

The Coffeehouse Trio
Tuesday, November 13, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) - Instrumental Room (112)
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

American Guitar Society - L.A.'s Guitar All-Stars
Saturday, November 17, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Here We Go Again! December Magic!!
Sunday, November 18, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

A Celebration of the Music of Leonard Bernstein
Monday, November 19, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

LAVC Applied Student/Faculty Mentor Concert
Wednesday, November 28, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

LAVC Guitarists and Community
Friday, November 30, 12:00 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, December 02, 2018

LAVC College Choir and Chamber Singers - "Wonder - Songs of Hope and Healing"
Sunday, December 2, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 1 of 2
Tuesday, December 4, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
LAVC Small Combos
Tuesday, December 4, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) - Music Instrumental Room (112)
 

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 2 of 2
Thursday, December 6, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, December 08, 2018

LAVC Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 8, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Commercial Voice Showcase
Tuesday, December 11, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M)