Skip to main content
WLAC

LAVC Calendar of Events

Todays Events

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

BUILD PODER Information Table
Monday, July 22, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Outside the Student Services Annex (SSA)
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, July 31, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Summer 2019 (8-Week Session) - Final Examinations
Thursday, August 1 - Sunday, August 4
 

Friday, August 02, 2019

Last Day to Apply for EOPS for Fall 2019
Friday August 2
Location: Student Services Center (SSC) - 2nd Floor
 

Sunday, August 04, 2019

 

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Biotech Bridge Training Academy Information Session
Wednesday, August 7, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 2509
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 141)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|