Skip to main content
WLAC

General Public Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

LAVC Guitar Faculty Recital - Gregory Newton, Jordan Charnofsky
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Thursday, November 01, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Thursday, November 1, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Friday, November 02, 2018

HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Practice Test
Friday, November 2, 9:00 AM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - Room 1101
 

Monday, November 05, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Monday, November 5, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
LAVC Piano Class/Voice Class Showcase
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Tuesday, November 6, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Wednesday, November 7, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 

Thursday, November 08, 2018

"tautline" Art Exhibition
Thursday, November 8, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Art (ART) Gallery
 
LAVC Men's Basketball vs. Trade Tech
Thursday, November 8, 6:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
Displaying results 61-70 (of 135)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|