Skip to main content
WLAC

Faculty & Staff Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Chairs & Directors Meeting
Tuesday, June 26, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Student Services Center (SSC) Multipurpose Room 245
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

LAVC Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Dinner
Saturday, June 30, 5:30 PM
Location: Campus Center (CC) Monarch Hall
 

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

 

Monday, July 09, 2018

OBOC Faculty/Staff Summer Book Club Meeting for The Left Hand of Darkness
Monday, July 9, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: TBA
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, July 14, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Cancer Support Group Craft Class - Jewelry Making
Saturday, August 11, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Child Development & Family Complex (CDFC) Family Resource Center
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

OBOC Faculty/Staff Summer Book Club Meeting for The Left Hand of Darkness
Tuesday, August 21, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: TBA
 

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Institutional Effectiveness Council (IEC)
Tuesday, September 4, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2504
 

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Facilities Planning Committee (FPC)
Wednesday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Program Effectiveness & Planning Committee (PEPC)
Thursday, September 6, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Administration & Career Advancement (ACA) - 2507
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 99)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|