Skip to main content
WLAC

Athletics Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 24, 2018

LAVC Women's Water Polo vs. Alumni
Friday, August 24, 5:00 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Harbor
Tuesday, August 28, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Golden West
Friday, August 31, 2:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Antelope Valley
Tuesday, September 4, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Thursday, September 06, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Pasadena
Thursday, September 6, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Saturday, September 08, 2018

LAVC Women's Water Polo Mini-Tourney
Saturday, September 8, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 
LAVC Football vs. Allen Hancock
Saturday, September 8, 7:00 PM
Location: Monarch Stadium
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. El Camino
Friday, September 14, 1:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

LAVC Women's Soccer vs. Citrus
Tuesday, September 18, 4:00 PM
Location: Grass Soccer/Football Field
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

LAVC Women's Water Polo vs. Citrus
Wednesday, September 19, 3:30 PM
Location: Aquatics Center (POOL)
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 40)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|