Skip to main content
WLAC

Athletics Events

Todays Events

LAVC Men's Basketball Game vs. Glendale
Friday, February 22, 5:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 
LAVC Women's Basketball Game vs. Glendale - "Sophomore Night"
Friday, February 22, 7:00 PM
Location: South Gym (SOUTH GYM) Competition Gym
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Irvine Valley
Monday, February 25, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. LA Pierce
Thursday, February 28, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 
LAVC Women's Softball Game vs. College of the Canyons
Thursday, February 28, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 

Sunday, March 03, 2019

LAVC Women's Softball Game vs. Southwestern
Sunday, March 3, 11:00 AM
Location: Softball Field
 

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. West LA
Tuesday, March 5, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Thursday, March 07, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Bakersfield
Thursday, March 7, 2:00 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

LAVC Men's Baseball Game vs. Bakersfield
Tuesday, March 12, 2:30 PM
Location: Baseball Field
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

LAVC Women's Softball Game vs. Antelope Valley
Thursday, March 21, 2:30 PM
Location: Softball Field
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 23)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|