Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 29, 2020

LAVC Guitar Series Concert - Ronn McFarlane, lute
Saturday, February 29, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Valley Symphony Orchestra, LAVC Philharmonic Choir, and Piano Performances
Saturday, March 14, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

LAVC Wind Ensemble
Monday, March 16, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

LAVC Guitar Concert - Gregory Newton, Jordan Charnofsky and Friends
Saturday, March 28, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Valley Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 2, 7:30 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Saturday, May 09, 2020

LAVC Philharmonic Choir
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

LAVC Wind Ensemble Concert
Monday, May 18, 7:00 PM
Location: Theater Arts (TA) Main Stage Theater
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

LAVC Guitar Orchestra, Guitar Ensembles and Soloists
Friday, May 22, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Commercial Voice Showcase
Saturday, May 30, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

LAVC College Choir and Chamber Singers
Sunday, May 31, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106