Skip to main content
WLAC

Arts @ LAVC

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 04, 2019

LAVC Piano Class Showcase
Monday, November 4, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

LA's Guitar All-Stars - featuring JC DeLuna and the duo of Chika Inoue and Scott Morris
Saturday, November 16, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

A Musical Tribute to Timothy Jameson
Sunday, November 17, 7:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

LAVC Vocal Recital - Christian Nova / Frank Garvey
Wednesday, November 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

LAVC Guitar Orchestra, Guitar Ensembles and Soloists
Friday, November 22, 8:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

LAVC College Choir and Chamber Singers
Sunday, November 24, 7:00 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

LAVC Applied Student/Faculty Mentor Concert
Wednesday, November 27, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 1 of 2
Tuesday, December 3, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
LAVC Small Combos Performance
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM
Location: Music (M) - Music Instrumental Room (112)
 

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Music 250 Performance Workshop Concert 2 of 2
Thursday, December 5, 11:20 AM
Location: Music (M) Recital Hall 106
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 13)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|