Skip to main content
WLAC

Academic Dates & Deadlines

Todays Events

 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 26, 2020

Winter 2021 - Registration for Group 3
Monday, October 26 - Sunday, November 8
 

Monday, November 09, 2020

Spring 2021 - Priority Registration for Group 1
Monday, November 9 - Wednesday, November 11
 
Winter 2021 - Registration for Group 4
Monday, November 9 - Sunday, November 15
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

CAMPUS CLOSED - Veterans Day
Wednesday November 11
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Spring 2021 - Priority Registration for Group 2
Thursday, November 12 - Sunday, November 15
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

Spring 2021 - Registration for Group 3
Monday, November 16 - Tuesday, December 1
 
Winter 2021 - Registration for Group 5 / Open Enrollment Begins
Monday, November 16 - Sunday, January 3
 

Sunday, November 22, 2020

 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 21)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|