Skip to main content
WLAC

Academic Dates & Deadlines

Todays Events

Winter 2018 - Registration for Group 4
Now until Sunday November 26
 
Spring 2018 - Registration for Group 3
Now until Wednesday December 6
 
Thanksgiving Break (Campus Closed)
Now until Sunday November 26
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 27, 2017

 

Friday, December 08, 2017

 
Spring 2018 - Registration for Group 4
Friday, December 8 - Thursday, December 14
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

Fall 2017 - Final Examinations
Monday, December 11 - Sunday, December 17
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Fall 2017 - Fall Semester Ends
Sunday December 17
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

CAMPUS CLOSED - Winter Break 2017
Friday, December 22 - Monday, December 25
 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 47)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|