Skip to main content

Committee Meeting Dates

9/20/17, 10/18/17, 11/15/17, 2/21/18, 3/21/18, 4/18/18, 5/16/18

2:30 pm, ACA 2507

Committee Members

*Chair- Gregory Morrison Administration Violet Amrikhas, Admin Svcs
Dave Green, Assoc. Dean, SSD
Vernon Bridges, Student Svcs Magda Walsh, DE coordinator
Laurie Nalepa, Academic Affairs Hahn Tran, Mgr., College Info Sys. 

Faculty Members 
Gregory Morrison, General
Arantxa Rodriguez, General
Christopher Pallotti, General
Wilson Chu, General

Staff Members  Claudette Bentley, Web Designer
Jonathan Hooker AFT 1521A

Student Member 
Samantha Hollander

Resource Members 
Ray Mathieu            Youssef Harfouche



Technology Committee





NameModifiedWorkflow step
 .pdf2017-11-15 Tech Comm Agenda and Documents
11/15/2017 4:30:57 PMPublished
 .pdf2017-10-18 Tech Comm Agenda and documents
10/19/2017 11:21:28 AMPublished
 .doc2017-09-20 Tech Comm Agenda
9/21/2017 11:21:43 AMPublished
 .doc2017-05-17 Tech Comm Agenda
5/19/2017 11:52:44 AMPublished
 .pdf2017-04-19 Tech Comm Agenda and Documents
5/19/2017 11:52:06 AMPublished
 .doc2017-03-15 Tech Comm Agenda
3/16/2017 4:59:32 PMPublished
 .doc2017-01-18 Tech Comm Agenda
1/23/2017 2:02:27 PMPublished
 .doc2016-11-30 Tech Comm Agenda
1/23/2017 2:01:50 PMPublished
 .doc2016-10-19 TechComm Agenda
10/19/2016 4:30:44 PMPublished
 .doc2016-09-21 Tech Comm Agenda
9/22/2016 3:53:23 PMPublished
 .doc2016-05-18 Tech Comm Agenda
5/20/2016 8:57:22 AMPublished
 .doc2016-04-20 Tech Comm Agenda
5/20/2016 8:58:23 AMPublished
 .pdf2016-03-17 Tech Comm agenda and handouts
3/17/2016 10:01:47 AMPublished
 .doc2016-02-17 Tech Comm Agenda
2/18/2016 11:25:44 AMPublished
 .doc2015-12-16 Tech Comm Agenda
12/21/2015 2:17:25 PMPublished