Skip to main content

Committee Members

Yih-Mei Hu, Chair and SLO Course Coordinator
Cheryl Pearson, Program Pathway Coordinator
Reginald Hubbard, Outreach Coordinator
Rafael Arias, GE Pathway
Patrick Hunter, Foundational Pathway
Joleen Voss Rodriguez, CTE Pathway
Cynthia Cohen, Faculty At-Large
Annie Goldman Reed, Student Services
Sarah Song, Administrative Services
Matthew Jordan, Academic Affairs
Lloyd Lee, ASU Rep
Rebecca Frank, Chair Curriculum (resource member)
Michelle Fowles, Institutional Effectiveness (resource member)
Deborah Kaye, Professional Development (resource member)



Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)

SLO Manual


The LAVC Institutional Assessment Plan (IAP) [PDF: 104KB]

The SLO Manual

Other Resources


Should you find a problem with a link relating to SLOs, please email Outcomes