Skip to main content

Committee Members

Yih-Mei Hu, Chair and SLO Course Coordinator
Cheryl Pearson, Program Pathway Coordinator
Reginald Hubbard, Outreach Coordinator
Rafael Arias, GE Pathway
Patrick Hunter, Foundational Pathway
Joleen Voss Rodriguez, CTE Pathway
Cynthia Cohen, Faculty At-Large
Annie Goldman Reed, Student Services
Sarah Song, Administrative Services
Matthew Jordan, Academic Affairs
Lloyd Lee, ASU Rep
Rebecca Frank, Chair Curriculum (resource member)
Michelle Fowles, Institutional Effectiveness (resource member)
Deborah Kaye, Professional Development (resource member)



Outcomes Assessment Committee (OAC)

SLO Contacts


Outcomes Assessment Coordinators
Yih-Mei Hu
Course Coordinator
(818) 947-2346

Cheryl Pearson
Program Pathway Coordinator
(818) 778-5887

Reginald Hubbard
Outreach Coordinator
(818) 947-2525

Academic Affairs SLO Representative
Matthew Jordan
Dean, Academic Affairs
(818) 947-2316

Administrative Services SLO Representative
Sarah Song 
Associate VP, Administrative Services
(818) 947-2606

Service Outcomes Assessment Workgroup & Student Services SLO Representative
Annie Goldman Reed
Associate Dean
(818) 947-2320