The Monarchs'


HOME | ROSTER | SCHEDULE/RESULTS | JC WATERPOLO.COM |

2014 Schedule

Record: 0-0   Conference: 0-0

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
TIME
SITE
SCORE
Aug. 29 Friday Alumni Game
7:00
Valley  
Sept. 5 Friday Golden West Tourney
9:15
Goldenwest  
Sept. 5 Friday Golden West Tourney
2:45
Goldenwest  
Sept. 18 Thursday American River
TBA
Cuesta  
Sept. 19-20 Fri-Sat Cuesta Tournament
TBA
TBA  
Sept. 26 Friday Riverside
11:00
Valley  
Oct. 1 Wednesday Ventura*
2:15
Ventura  
Oct. 3 Friday Fullerton
3:00 pm
Valley  
Oct. 8 Wednesday Santa Monica*
3:30 pm
Valley  
Oct. 11 Saturday Valley Tournament
(vs. Santa Ana)
9:30
Valley  
Oct. 11 Saturday Valley Tournament
(vs. Cerritos)
11:30
Valley  
Oct. 15 Wednesday Cal Lutheran Tourney
10:00
Cal Lutheran  
Oct. 15 Wednesday Cal Lutheran Tourney
5:00
Cal Lutheran  
Oct. 17 Friday Mt. SAC
12:00
Valley  
Oct. 23 Thursday Cuesta*
3:30
Valley  
Oct. 24-25 Fri-Sat Golden West Tourney TBA Goldenwest  
Oct. 29 Wednesday Citrus* 3:30 Citrus  
Nov. 7-8 Fri-Sat WSC Championship
TBA
Valley  
Nov. 14-15 Fri-Sat So. Cal. Regional
TBA
Citrus  
Nov. 21-22 Fri-Sat State Championship
TBA
American River  
* Denotes Western State Conference Game
 Family of Athletics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A proud member of the Western State Conference!